This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

8.6 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.6
Property Location
8.7
Facilities
8.3
Staff
9.0
Value
8.2
Reviews
    us
    7.5
    December 15, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Pete
    us
    10
    December 10, 2017
    Nice place to stay in Billings.
    Needs a indoor pool
    Heated floors in the bathroom were great.The breakfast coupon was perfect.
    us
    10
    December 10, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    November 15, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Roger
    us
    8.5
    November 14, 2017
    All in all.... well worth the bucks
    The staff, the cleanliness... everything they work at to make this place relevant for where the place is and the structure they are working with. The small area to exercise our two Dachshunds was incredibly clean at all times. Night or very early morning, really, amazing. we did not have breakfast or any meals at the nice place associated with the hotel. We did feel safe. I asked specifically where it would be safe to walk the boys outside the facility. Got great information and again, always felt sake. The rooms are a bit small. we dodged around one another more than once. The air-conditioning fan was loud and the place could have had a bit of an interior paint job. I'm picking here. Bottom line? For the money, the staff and the cleanliness of the entire place, I would sure book here again. Oh.... the flowers outside each room were so marvelous!
    Victoria
    us
    5.4
    November 3, 2017
    Your staff are rude people
    The Staff was rude check in and 5-staff traveled I held rooms with my credit card they had 3-pay on their credit card and refuse 1-so she gave money to pay! Beds too hard for me!
    it was okay
    us
    6.7
    October 31, 2017
    It was ok...
    Night desk check in girl was less than friendly.
    Candy
    us
    10
    October 23, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Stan
    us
    10
    October 23, 2017
    First time visiting Billings, but it wont be the last.
    Easy walking distance to several interesting bars and restaurants.
    Alex
    us
    9.6
    October 21, 2017
    I will qualify this negative part of the review saying that everything was resolved quickly after bringing this to the attention of the manager. When arriving at the airport, I called the hotel for 30 minutes (on and off) without answer, trying to get the airport shuttle. Afterwards, I decided to take a taxi, an extra expense. Once I was back home, I wrote to the manager and the refund of the taxi fare hit my account the next business day. I was also told they're looking into ways to not have this happen again. So overall I can't fault the hotel.
    Loved the heated bathroom floor. I wish more hotels would have it! The breakfast was of good quality. Waited 20 minutes or so to get seated, but they also seem to offer take-away options. Location was great -- within walking distance from restaurants, etc, in central Billings. Great, friendly staff, especially Stan.
    us
    5.0
    October 12, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Wayne
    us
    7.9
    October 11, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kristin
    us
    10
    October 9, 2017
    Great downtown experience.
    The bed was a wonderful cozy nest but was a wee bit soft for me.
    Loved Stan at the front desk. He made us and our pets feel welcome. Breakfast at Stella's was a treat compared to the usual hotel lobby breakfast.
    Eli
    us
    7.9
    October 5, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Richard
    us
    7.9
    October 3, 2017
    Would stay there again
    Attendant was very helpful showed us where we could wash our motorcycle told us where's good place to eat
    Greg
    us
    7.1
    October 2, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gjergj
    at
    10
    October 1, 2017
    Great
    Nothing
    Great. The best
    Sully
    us
    9.6
    September 25, 2017
    It was nice and enjoyable place to stay the night.
    The Hotel was in a good location for the downtown area, and the rooms were affordable.
    Judith
    us
    5.4
    September 20, 2017
    Modern, clean and surprisingly quiet.
    Should have better directions of location. We got lost for half an hour in the city in one way streets looking for the hotel. Parking is in a garage next to hotel.
    Room was comfortable...Breakfast was outstanding!
    us
    10
    September 20, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...
Close